School Tax Collectors for Schools that serve Cattaraugus County children

If you have problems printing this document please contact the webmaster

Allegany-Limestone Central

Tax Collector: Heidi King

Phone: 716-375-6600 ext 2009

Fax: 716-375-6629

Email: hking@alcsny.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Five Star Bank
P.O. Box 89
Warsaw, NY 14569
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
3131 Five Mile Road
Allegany, NY 14706

Cattaraugus-Little Valley Central

Tax Collector: Sally Hadley

Phone: 716-257-5296

Fax: 716-257-5298

Email: shadley@clvschools.org

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
Cattaraugus-Little Valley CSD
25 Franklin Street N.
Cattaraugus, NY 14719

Cuba-Rushford Central

Tax Collector: Nicky Linderman

Phone: 585-968-1760 ext 3220

Fax: 585-968-8571

Email: nlinderman@mycrcs.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Cuba-Rushford Tax Collector
P.O. Box 262
Warsaw, NY 14569
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
Cuba-Rushford Central School
5476 Rte 305
Cuba, NY 14727

Ellicottville Central

Tax Collector: Lindy Terhune

Phone: 716-699-2316 ext 1303

Fax: 716-699-5423

Email: lterhune@ecsny.org

Please send school tax bills to:
ESC Tax Collector
P.O. Box 5120
Buffalo, NY 14240-5120
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
5873 Rt. 219
Ellicottville, NY 14731

Forestville Central

Tax Collector: Kerrie Pelletter

Phone: 716-965-6533

Fax: 716-965-2117

Email: kpelletter@forestville.com

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
Forestville Central School
4 Academy St
Forestville, NY 14062

Franklinville Central

Tax Collector: Teresa Hansen

Phone: 716-676-8005

Fax: 716-676-8041

Email: thansen@tbafcs.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Teresa Hansen Tax Collector
Franklinville CSD
Department 3000 PO Box 986500
Boston, MA 02298-6500
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
Franklinville Central School
31 N. Main St
Franklinville, NY 14737

Frewsburg Central

Tax Collector: Lora Benson

Phone: 716-569-7048

Fax: 716-569-7050

Email: lbenson@frewsburgcsd.org

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
Frewsburg CSD
PO Box 690
Frewsburg, NY 14738

Gowanda Central

Tax Collector: Karen Markham

Phone: 716-532-3325 ext 6307

Fax: 716-995-2154

Email: msmarkham@gcslearn.org

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
PO Box 346
10674 Prospect Street
Gowanda, NY 14070

Hinsdale Central

Tax Collector: Ann Carr

Phone: 716-557-2478 ext 104

Fax: 716-557-2241

Email: hinsdaletownclerk2014@gmail.com

Please send school tax bills to:
HCS Tax Collector
P.O. Box 206
Warsaw, NY 14569
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
3701 Main Street
Hinsdale, NY 14743

Olean City Central

Tax Collector: Sara Williams

Phone: 716-375-8020

Fax: 716-375-8025

Email: sewilliams@oleanschools.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Olean Board of Education
P.O. Box 86
Warsaw, NY 14569-0086
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
410 W. Sullivan Street
Olean, NY 14760

Pine Valley Central

Tax Collector: Brianna Colburn

Phone: 716-988-3293 ext 3306

Fax: 716-988-3864

Email: bcolburn@pval.org

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
Pine Valley School Tax
7755 Route 83
South Dayton, NY 14138

Portville Central

Tax Collector: Ashley Hinman

Phone: 716-933-6046

Fax: 716-933-7124

Email: ahinman@portvillecsd.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Five Star Bank
P.O. Box 177
Warsaw, NY 14569
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
P.O. Box 790
Portville, NY 14770

Randolph Central

Tax Collector: Danielle Hinman

Phone: 716-358-7004

Fax: 716-358-7066

Email: dhinman1@randolphcsd.org

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
Randolph Central School
18 Main Street
Randolph, NY 14772

Salamanca City Central

Tax Collector: Karen Crandall

Phone: 716-945-2400 ext 4020

Fax: 716-945-1298

Email: kcrandall@salamancany.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Board of Education
Salamanca City School District
P.O. Box 215
Warsaw, NY 14569
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
Board of Education - Salamanca City School
50 Iroquois Drive
Salamanca, NY 14779

Springville-Griffith Institute

Tax Collector: Darlene Schweikert

Phone: 716-592-4948

Fax: 716-592-0123

Email: townclerk@townofconcordny.com

Please send school tax bills to:
Darlene G. Schweikert
School Tax Collector
P.O. Box 2017
Buffalo, NY 14240-2017
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
267 Newman Street
Springville, NY 14141-1599

West Valley Central

Tax Collector: Patricia Dashnaw

Phone: 716-942-6016 ext 5

Fax: 716-942-3957

Email: ashfordtownclerk@gmail.com

All mail sent to:
School Tax Collector
Tax Collector West Valley Community Center
9377 Rte 240, P.O. Box 306
West Valley, NY 14171-0306

Yorkshire-Pioneer Central

Tax Collector: Donna Almeter

Phone: 716-492-9300 ext 1130

Fax: 716-492-9360

Email: dalmeter@pioneerschools.org

Please send school tax bills to:
Pioneer Tax Collector
P.O. Box 1987
Buffalo, NY 14240-1987
For all other mailings:
School Tax Collector
PO Box 579
12125 County Line Road
Yorkshire, NY 14173

-

Generated on July 19, 2024